Staff


Administration


Crystal Timmons-UnderwoodInterirm Executive Directorcunderwood@laesperanza.org
Amayuris "Amy" PerezReceptionistaperez@laesperanza.org
 
Family Development
Maria PorrasFamily Development Coordinatormporras@laesperanza.org
Sister Rosa AlvarezPre and Post Natal Care Services
 
Family Development
Sister Ascencion BanegasImmigration Services Coordinatorabanegas@laesperanza.org
Bryant GarciaImmigration Assistant

bgarcia@laesperanza.org

Victim Services department
Peter Schaeffer, Esq.Family Law Attorneypschaeffer@laesperanza.org
Jesus Santana, LCSWMental Health Therapistjsantana@laesperanza.org
Monserrat CelayosVictim Advocatemcelayos@laesperanza.org
Mayra ReyesVictim Immigration Assistantmcruz@laesperanza.org
Education
Stephanie SharpEducation Coordinatorssharp@laesperanza.org 
 
Outreach
Rafael "Tony" ToledoOutreach Coordinatorrtoledo@laesperanza.org 

Prevention
Maria Porter, CPSProgram Managermporter@laesperanza.org
Ana "Anita" CostalesPrevention Specialistacostales@laesperanza.org
Maria PorrasPrevention Specialistmporras@laesperanza.org

© 2015 La Esperanza. All Rights Reserved.Hosting donated for past 3 years by Bright Orange Thread